(Your shopping cart is empty)
You are here: Home > Reviews
Product Reviews
We have reviews for nearly every product we sell. These reviews were created over years of experience from the world's leading pickleball experts ... our customers. You'll find product reviews below the "Description" on each product's unique page.

PickleballCentral.com Company Reviews
We love our customers and work hard to earn and keep their business. Here is a sampling of some customer reviews of our service from the last few weeks:

October 30, 2014, Soledad from Groveland, California wrote:
Excellent product, timely delivery, great prices

October 30, 2014, Larry from Middleburg Heights, Ohio wrote:

The person I talked to (I'm a 1st time customer) was very courteous and helpful.

October 29, 2014, Eric from San Tan Valley, Arizona wrote:

I am very pleased with the entire process, from order to delivery. Thank you.

October 27, 2014, Rob from Graham, North Carolina wrote:

...I really appreciate the customer concern and good customer service. That's what I've always had from PC and why I continue to use them and promote them to others in our group for their pickleball needs.

October 27, 2014, Terry in Virginia Beach, VA wrote:

Five-star customer service!

October 24, 2014, Cathy from Babbitt, Minnesota wrote:

The person I talked with on the phone was very good at helping me pick out the paddles I needed as a beginner ~ one for myself & another for my husband.

October 22, 2014, Richard from Hot Springs, Arkansas wrote:

Pickleball Central is just a delight to do business with! Great friendly service, and their thirty day try it policy on paddles can't be beat by anybody! 5 star business in every way!

October 22, 2014, John from Jacksonville, Florida wrote:

You continue to get my club the products in a timely manner. Looking forward to doing business with your company in the future.

October 20, 2014, Norma from San Antonio, Texas wrote:

Wonderful store to deal with!! Not only our purchase and quick arrival were excellent but a favorable response to an inquiry was given. I recommend Pickleball Central!!

October 18, 2014, Gerald from Eureka, California wrote:

Thanks quick and efficient service. Happy to do business with you- keep up the good work!

October 18, 2014, James from Mound, Minnesota wrote:

paddles better than described and expected. Thank you for your excellent service.

October 17, 2014, Carol from Canon City, Colorado wrote:

Everyone at Pickleball Central was very helpful and courteous. Great customer service! Thank you! Carol

October 16, 2014, Roni from Tucson, Arizona wrote:

I want to also extend a HUGE thank you to Eliza and Denise in customer service. They were both unbelievably patient and so helpful with our final decision. Superb company to work with! Thank you!

October 16, 2014, Anonymous from Cedar Hill, Texas wrote:

My order was promptly shipped, arrived in good condition, and was just what I was looking for. I feel I received good value, taking advantage of a sale price. This was my second purchase from Pickleball Central, and likely there will be more.

October 15, 2014, Nancy of The Villages, Florida wrote:

I was very pleased with the shirt that I ordered, as well as with the timeliness in which it was shipped and delivered.

October 10, 2014, Richard of White Salmon, Washington wrote:

Great service. Love the paddles.

October 8, 2014, Jean in Havertown, Pennsylvania wrote:

I love your site. Very prompt service and great merchandise!

October 6, 2014, Deborah from Vista, California wrote:

After much consideration, I am happy to have settled on the Legacy paddle. I am equally happy that I ordered from P-Ball Central! Great selection and speedy delivery!!!

October 6, 2014, Denyse in Arnprior, Ontario, Canada wrote:

Received in a short time...product in good condition. Happy with the service.

October 6, 2014, Anonymous, in Plantation, Florida wrote:

As a very new PB player, I was very pleased with the advice I received from you and then even more pleased with how quickly you shipped out my new paddle. Have already recommended Pickleball Central to others.

October 5, 2014, J. C. from Fernandina Beach, Florida wrote:

...I am very pleased. I have just started playing pickleball and love the sport and have not had this much fun in a long time! I am looking forward to using my Blaster frequently and plan to take it with me when I travel! The service was excellent both times around!!! Thank you Pickleball Central.....When I need a new paddle I will be ordering from you!

October 5, 2014, James from Bend, Oregon wrote:

Totally pleased with the amazingly fast service and great advice

October 2, 2014, Tere from Orlando, Florida wrote:

Extremely impressed! Placed an order via phone one day, and, received within a couple of days! WOW! My rating: FIVE STARS

October 1, 2014, Susan from Baltimore, Maryland wrote:

Wonderful service. Received my paddle in 3 days

September 30, 2014, Lindsey from Cary, North Carolina wrote:
Great service and callbacks, will buy again Thank you.

September 27, 2014, Jennifer in San Diego, California wrote:

The customer service was excellent. I received my order within a few days. I love what I bought. I went with this company because I like their return policy. I would definitely recommend using them to other people.

September 25, 2014, Fredric from Bonney Lake, Washington wrote:

I have been buying my Pickleball paddles from another vendor and that vendor recommended that I go to PC to try out some of their different paddles. First, it was a great selection of various paddle makers and then, to top it off, they have an indoor court that you can use to try the paddles out! This was a great experience, priced very right and a great, helpful staff! The Element paddle was a great choice for me and matched well with my original paddle that I have used for 4 years. Has a 5 year sweet spot guarantee as well. Excellent feel for power players like myself with very good control. Also a very good looking design and feel which is always good. Could not be happier and will be doing my business with PC from now on. Thank you, PC for all the help!

September 25, 2014, Judy from Lake Elsinore, CA wrote:

Your personnel were so helpful and friendly. Shipping was fast. We will be placing orders for misc. stuff.

September 24, 2014, Roger from Wintergreen, VA wrote:

Very nice people and easy to do business with. All products are great.

September 23, 2014, Margaret from Oxford, CT wrote:

Very happy with service and pricing. Received product on exact date we were notified and quality of product is excellent! Thank you

September 22, 2014, Mike from Greenville, SC wrote:

Received my Z5 last week and am extremely pleased with it. This is the first item I've ordered through your company and I wouldn't consider shopping anywhere else now. Great service. And the Coach Mo Pickleball Strategy Guide was appreciated.

September 17, 2014, Eric from Puyallup, WA wrote:

I am thoroughly pleased with the Champion pickleball paddle that I recently purchased from Pickleball Central! This is the second paddle I have gotten from them and I will probably continue to purchase my future paddles from them. They were very helpful and informative. My paddle arrived via mail in 1 day, exactly as promised. With my new Champion paddle from Pickleball Central, I am back to performing at a Championship level of pickleball play.

September 11, 2014, Cynthia from Mt. Juliet, TN wrote:

the ordering was fast and easy. we like the equipment and are pleased with the speed in which we received our purchase.

September 9, 2014 Jim from Eagle Rock, MO wrote:

Pickleball Central's service is super and delivers as promised.

September 7, 2014, Roger from San Diego, CA wrote:

Great organization to work with and extremely helpful and willing to go out of their way to help in getting just the right paddle.

September 5, 2014 Mary from Indianapolis, Indiana wrote:

The service I received upon ordering and receiving the product was excellent. I would buy items from your site again.

September 4, 2014, Terri from Hewlett, NY wrote:

I found customer service to be excellent! Being new to this sport I wasn't sure what to buy. I was walked through the website, and based on what I wanted suggestions by the representive was given. I also appreciated that after 30 days if I wasn't happy I could return the item. I love the one I bought.

September 4, 2014, David from Gallaway, NJ wrote:

After three paddles, this is the one I was looking for. Other than the paddle, the service and help from Pickleball Central was just the best. No other reason to buy elsewhere.

September 3, 2014, Jim from Brecksville, Ohio wrote:

Once again PickleballCentral Rocks..... The customer service is OUTSTANDING....providing product information, tracking information, and real down to earth customer service. Kudos to the entire staff for a job well done. With five stars being the highest rating on this review, I give a TEN

September 1, 2014, John of Mt. Dora, Florida wrote:

As usual PB Central can always be trusted with providing whatever we order.

August 27, 2014 Barbara from Waxhaw, NC wrote:

We were very pleased with both the quality and timeliness of our order from Pickleball Central. The accompanying information regarding pointers on the game was helpful.

August 25, 2014, Roger in Alfred, Maine wrote:

I've been playing PB and buying paddles for several years. I have always used PBCentral because of their great service and staff.

August 25, 2014, Sandy from Pound Ridge, NY wrote:

I received good info in helping me choose my paddle still trying it out

August 20, 20141, Loretta in Warwick TWP, PA wrote:

rec'd quickly and everything was wonderful Thank You!

August 15, 2014, Charlotte from Stuart, Florida wrote:

When I called with an order, it was handled with courtesy and efficiency. Regular shipping was just a matter of days even to the East coast.

August 14, 2014, Bill from Tempe, AZ wrote:

From start to finish your customer service is superb. It was a very small order and frankly not worth the effort you showed. It was immediately acknowledged and shipped immediately. There was even a note on the packing slip - hand written - thanking me for the order. We are starting Pickleball at our Y and I will pass on your site as to for all the equipment our folks might need.

August 12, 2014, Ron from Toledo, Ohio wrote:

I don't know how you did this. I ordered 2 rackets Saturday afternoon. They arrived Monday. I live in the Toledo, OH area. Amazing service.

August 12, 2014, Anonymous in Corona, CA wrote:

Great Product and Service. Everything arrived on time and as Promised. Will always shop with you guys. Thanks.

August 10, 2014, R. K from Prospect Heights, IL wrote:

I would...like to mention that I called customer service to help me with my online purchase (my issue, not the site's issue) and they were very helpful. I received my purchase quickly and would recommend this site to others.


August 6th, 2014 Dennis from Boynton Beach, FL wrote:

I recently ordered a dozen Dura pickleballs. I was pleased with how quickly I received my order and I like the quality of the merchandise. I will definitely use Pickleball Central for my future needs.

August 5th, 2014, Kristen from Springfield IL wrote:

Great customer service. I'm very pleased with Pickleball Central, the service is nothing less than top notch! Great prices and fast shipping too!!!

August 4th, Cynthia of Melvin Village, NH wrote:
Fantastic experience. Pickleball Central was perfect. Ordered a paddle on Monday and received it in NH on Wednesday. Wow. And I love the paddle. While it has not turned me into an A player I definitely am feeling more confident and enjoying the game more. Thank you!

August 2nd, 2014, Robert from Greenville, SC wrote:

Excellent deal and excellent service. Pleased with product and service.

July 31, 2014, Lester from Kingston, WA wrote:

Great Job, my experience was good enough I sent two PB buddies over to pick out some new paddles to which they joyfully came home with 3 new paddles!



store.pickleballcentral.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Partner with Us | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © store.pickleballcentral.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion