(Your shopping cart is empty)
You are here: Home > Reviews
Product Reviews
We have reviews for nearly every product we sell. These reviews were created over years of experience from the world's leading pickleball experts ... our customers. You'll find product reviews below the "Description" on each product's unique page.

PickleballCentral.com Company Reviews
We love our customers and work hard to earn and keep their business. Here is a sampling of some customer reviews of our service from the last few weeks:

July 29, 2014, Ralph from Clermont, Florida wrote:
Paddles were excellent and service was superior. Still can't believe how fast the delivery was from state of Washington to the state of Florida. We are happy with every aspect of the purchase.

July 29, 2014, Sandy from Asheville, NC wrote:

Really like my paddle. Delivery was faster than I expected. I am very satisfied.

July 28, 2014, Laurie from Lynbrook, NY wrote:

Order accurately received and on time with a personal note and information regarding the sport. Nice touch - will definitely reorder when needed.

July 25, 2014, Tim from Edwardsville, IL wrote:

I appreciated the assistance that your company provided regarding my purchase of the Pro Lite Classic paddle. I have played with it several times, and I really like it. Thanks for delivering such great service.

July 25, 2014, Michael from Oakland, Maine wrote:

Great, as usual. My order came through on time and in perfect order. Thank you.

July 24, 2014, Toui from Arlington, VA wrote:

The Champion Graphite paddle is stable and thus easy on the elbow and arm. It is a good paddle for starters as well as advance and tournament players... Buy it from Pickleball Central! They will help you find a paddle with specifications you like.

July 24, 2014, Jeff from Ashland, Kentucky wrote:

Super quick delivery. Great company to do business with!

July 23, 2014, Robert of Phoenix, AZ wrote:

Everything was perfect, excellent quality, delivery and price. Couldn't ask for more. Pickleball Central is the best. Thank you.

July 22, 2014, Alan of Phoenix, Arizona wrote:
Great service!!! Couldn't get better service anywhere.

July 21, 2014, Tim of Ely, MN wrote:

Helpful, friendly, fast, and a nice personal touch with a note on the shipping order - couldn't ask for more! Thanks for demonstrating how a business should be operated.

July 21, 2014, Joanne in Springfield, Ohio wrote:

I always get great service and responses from you. Thanks so much.

July 19, 2014, Gordon in Clarence Center, NY wrote:

I was very pleased when I opened the package from Pickleball Central and saw the quality, look and feel of this great looking shirt. The shipping was unbelievably fast too! Great job, Pickleball Central!!!

July 16, 2014, Patrick from Colorado Springs, CO wrote:
Product and quick delivery was excellent. Will order from this site again.

July 15, 2014, J. from New Albany, Ohio wrote:
We were pleased with the personal service provided at Pickleball Central and the quality of the paddles we purchased. These are our first paddles and they fit our needs quite well.

July 7, 2014, Jason from Ft. Myers, Florida wrote:
Very happy shopping experience! The legacy paddle is better than I expected. Nice feel and comfortable grip. And your shipping was amazingly fast too! Will be ordering again soon.

July 1, 2014, Janet from Ham Lake MN wrote:
This is the second time I have placed an order with Pickleball Central. They have been prompt, great at emailing confirmation, and the product is what I wanted. I recommend Pickleball Central to all my friends who play pickleball as the place to turn to!!!

June 29, 2014, Lynne from Fishers, Indiana wrote:
Can't believe how wonderful your service is. The racket is perfect and the delivery time an amazing two days!

June 28, 2014 Mark of Gravois Mills, MO commented:
Great website with a good selection of pickleball products.

June 24, 2014, Randall from Windsor, CA wrote:
Excellent service and surprisingly fast. I would recommend to anyone.

June 17, 2014, Ginger from Moultonboro, New Hampshire wrote:
The best part about this paddle was the kind and friendly service. So helpful and pleasant on the phone and the paddle arrived quickly and with a personal thank you note for shopping with them. I have no thoughts about returning it but you do have a thirty day trial period. Keep up the terrific customer service. It was a pleasure to shop with you!

June 10, 2014, Customer from Mentor, OH wrote:
Very pleased with the excellent communication from this seller. Paddles, bag and balls all seem to be very good quality, and shipping was prompt.

May 19, 2014, Jeff from Apison, TN wrote:
Legacy paddles are great. The service was better. Fast, friendly, got them in 2 days. I will give Pickleball Central all my pickleball business.

May 6, 2014, Deborah in Florida wrote:
your response was outstanding and the products look awesome we can't wait to use them. Your site appears to be a great resource for us!!

May 4, 2014, George of Jacksonville, FL said:
delivery was fast & efficient-ordered the paddle on Saturday & received the paddle on Tuesday-your office was patient & informative in answering my questions which greatly aided me in my decision making-great job.

May 3, 2014, Diane from Laguna Woods, CA said:
PickleballCentral has good prices and great service. They got my purchase in the mail right away so I got it very fast. You can't beat dealing with PBCentral!

April 23, 2014, John from East Dennis, MA said:
Good price, excellent service, website was clear, ordering process easy and response/delivery timely. What more can you ask for?

April 21, 2014 J F from Asheville, NC said:
Fast shipping and they had them in stock - The title says it all. Nobody else, not even the manufacturer had 'em in stock.

April 21, 2014 Barbara from Leesburg FL said:
Very pleased with the prompt service and the quality of the product.

April 18, 2014 Lillie from Moseley, VA said:
Being new to the sport of pickle ball, I wasn't sure what I should be looking for in a pickle ball paddle. I didn't even have a clue as to the right questions to ask concerning the best paddle selection for me. However, I didn't need to be anxious about the process or the product. The representative at Pickleball Central knew just how to assist me in my selection, and I could not be more pleased. The service was excellent, the delivery was prompt and the product is perfect for me. I have used my new paddle a few times and I really think my game is improving. Whether or not that's true, I am having a blast!

April 10, 2014 Kathryn from North Liberty, IA said:
great service, as always

April 6, 2014 Pickleball Chucky said:
I visited your store last month during a shopping trip to Kent, and was very impressed with your demo paddle selection and especially your indoor court! I'm a tennis player and have only been playing pickleball for 2 months, and really LOVE this game! I was very happy to have Anna assist me in my choice of paddles. I am very happy with this choice and wish to thank Anna for her help. I would highly recommend this store to all my pickleball friends.

store.pickleballcentral.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Partner with Us | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © store.pickleballcentral.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion