(Your shopping cart is empty)
You are here: Home > Reviews
Product Reviews
We have reviews for nearly every product we sell. These reviews were created over years of experience from the world's leading pickleball experts ... our customers. You'll find product reviews below the "Description" on each product's unique page.

PickleballCentral.com Company Reviews
We love our customers and work hard to earn and keep their business. Here is a sampling of some customer reviews of our service from the last few weeks:

April 23, 2014, John from East Dennis, MA said:
Good price, excellent service, website was clear, ordering process easy and response/delivery timely. What more can you ask for?

April 21, 2014 J F from Asheville, NC said:
Fast shipping and they had them in stock - The title says it all. Nobody else, not even the manufacturer had 'em in stock.

April 21, 2014 Barbara from Leesburg FL said:
Very pleased with the prompt service and the quality of the product.

April 18, 2014 Lillie from Moseley, VA said:
Being new to the sport of pickle ball, I wasn't sure what I should be looking for in a pickle ball paddle. I didn't even have a clue as to the right questions to ask concerning the best paddle selection for me. However, I didn't need to be anxious about the process or the product. The representative at Pickleball Central knew just how to assist me in my selection, and I could not be more pleased. The service was excellent, the delivery was prompt and the product is perfect for me. I have used my new paddle a few times and I really think my game is improving. Whether or not that's true, I am having a blast!

April 10, 2014 Kathryn from North Liberty, IA said:
great service, as always

April 6, 2014 Pickleball Chucky said:
I visited your store last month during a shopping trip to Kent, and was very impressed with your demo paddle selection and especially your indoor court! I'm a tennis player and have only been playing pickleball for 2 months, and really LOVE this game! I was very happy to have Anna assist me in my choice of paddles. I am very happy with this choice and wish to thank Anna for her help. I would highly recommend this store to all my pickleball friends.

March 18, 2014 Don of Arvada, CO said:
Great service! The quality of product is superior. I was impressed by the delivery service, I had the order four days after I ordered!

March 18, 2014 Lynn of Miami Beach, FL said:
Thank you for you wonderful service. Customer service is out of sight. I love your store and again use yor store for all the things I need for this sport.

March 12, 2014 Dennis of Highlands Ranch, CO said:
Excellent response time ... excellent merchandise ... reasonable prices ... good selection ... wouldn't go any other place!

March 7, 2014 Marc of Hawthorne, CA wrote:
I received great advice and good, accurate information on the product I purchased. Shipping was reasonable and the paddle arrived as advertized. Thanks

March 6, 2014 Andrew of Windsor, Ontario, CA said:

Price and delivery were excellent . description of the item could have been clearer.

March 4, 2014 Jim of Leland, NC wrote:
I was helped greatly over the phone to get just the paddle I was looking for. It came quickly and in perfect condition.

February 21, 2014 Dennis of Nanoose Bay, BC, Canada said:
I believe that the shopping experience is at least as important as the product. In this case the staff exhibited a good understanding and were prepared to do everything possible to ensure that I was making the best decision for me. Thank you. Now if only the mail service was as good - sigh.

February 20, 2014, Carol of St. George, UT said:
Great paddles for a fair price! Speedy delivery (wish my serve was just as fast)! Only problem is, now we can't blame the paddles!

February 18 2014 Stan from No. Ft. Myers, FL said:
We always order from Pickleball Central because they have great products at realistic prices and they usually ship the same day. Sometimes we receive our shipments within 2 days of ordering without having to pay extra for expedited shipping.

February 15, 2014 Allen in Casper, WY said:
Good product delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you.

February 11, 2014 Carolyn of Sacramento, CA said:
Great paddle, super fast service, nice website.

February 11, 2014 Rich of Ballwin, MO said:
I really like the paddles that I purchased and they got here really quick. Seems like a good company to order from.

February 10, 2014 Edward of St. Petersburg, FL wrote:
Excellent service - the online ordering process was very easy. I received my order within 3 days. I will shop here again.

January 21, 2014 Dottie of Colorado Springs, CO said:
The P'balls delivery was fast, and the service was superb. I order from you because you answer your phone and I can talk to a Person!!!
store.pickleballcentral.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Partner with Us | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © store.pickleballcentral.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered with Volusion shopping cart software