(Your shopping cart is empty)
You are here: Home > Reviews
Product Reviews
We have reviews for nearly every product we sell.  These reviews were created over years of experience from the world's leading pickleball experts ... our customers. You'll find product reviews below the "Description" on each product's unique page.

PickleballCentral.com Company Reviews
We love our customers and work hard to earn and keep their business. Here is a sampling of some customer reviews of our service from the last few weeks:

September 15, 2013 Paul from Clifton Park, NY said:
I expected good service from PickleballCentral based upon the online reviews. My actual experience started from the first moments of my telephone exchanges with them. They were more than knowledgable about the game and the associated paddles available. The service representation actually obtains the two paddles I was asking about out of storage so that she could answer my questions by holding them in her hands. My questions were answers professionally and with lots of discussion points. GREAT service !

September 9, 2013 Roger from Sheboygan Falls, WI said:
I made a minor mistake on the order, and pickleball central helped me quickly and efficiently correct the error without any delay in the shipping of the product. They were very helpful. We've now bought 4 graphite Z5 paddles from pickleball central, so it is obvious that we like the product and the service.

September 3, 2013 Lia from Woodburn OR said:
Pickleball Central.com has the fastest service. I received my order on the second day. Wow! I was impressed and will be doing business with this company in the future.

September 1, 2013 Susan from Roy, UT said:
"OUTSTANDING COMPANY"!!!!!By far the "BEST" Customer Service I have ever experienced. PBC went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. The Slider Pitching Machine performs exactly as advertised.

August 30, 2013 Susan from MasonCity, IA said:
This order was for 6 Dura Outdoor Pickleballs? This is my 2nd or 3rd order from Pickleball Central. Each one has been an easy experience, both ordering and receiving what I've ordered. Good company to deal with!! Speedy delivery! I would (and have) recommend them for any pickleball supplies.

August 28,2013 John from Pinehurst, NC said:
I wanted to replace my paddle which was getting pretty beat up after more than a year of hard use. Unfortunately that model was no longer available so I picked out what I thought would be a good substitute. After it arrived I only had to hit a few balls to know it didn’t have the “right” feel for my type of play (hard hitting & fast volleying). I contacted Pamela at PickleballCentral hoping I could make an exchange but not knowing for certain if I could. Pamela said of course I could exchange it (or even just return it for a credit if I chose). She then spent almost 15 minutes on the phone with me discussing different paddles that would likely best fit my game. When I (we) settled on the Graphite Storm she was even able to identify the weight of those in stock as I wanted a paddle which ran on the light side. I played with it for the first time today and immediately it felt good. By the end of our session I already liked the Graphite Storm better than graphite paddle I had been using.

August 27, 2013 Cheryl from Colleyville, TX said:
Love ordering from pickleball central. They are so helpful and hands on.

August 25, 2013 Donald from Fresno, CA said: 
I would like to Thank the Pickleball Central staff for making my purchase of a PB racket so easy. The Staff was so knowledgeable and friendly. You were also very kind to help me when USPS left my racquet at my doorstep and it was stolen. I recommend your store to all my PB playing friends. Thanks again.

August 24, 2013 Dr. Katherine from Milton, DE said:
Won't shop anywhere else due to: smart 30 day return policy, best selection of paddles with selection guide, plus skilled staff ... helped me to choose perfect paddle to up my game! THANKS! Dr. Kat

August 24, 2013 Shepp from Boynton Beach, FL said:
I ordered my second Z5 paddle on Friday and arrived on Wednesday using the lowest rate of shipping. Will continue to order all my Pickelball supplies right here.

August 20, 2013 Allen from Fort Lauderdale, FL
Paddle was everything I expected. One thing stands out. That was the great service I got from Pickleball Central.

August 12, 2013 Barbara from Mexico, MO
It was great doing business with Pickleball Central. My purchase was small and I was still treated with high regard. A personal hand written THANKS! set the tone for continued business as the need arises. Pickleball is the fastest growing activity for all ages so good luck with all related sales.

August 6,2013 Petrea from Welland, ON, Canada
Great deal. Everything as expected. Very pleased with my purchase and dealing with Pickleball Central. Would highly recommend any one looking for pickleball equipment to look into Pickleball Central.

August 5, 2013 Susan from Roy, UT
EXCELLENT PRODUCTS, FAST FAST SHIPPING, WILL CERTAINLY PURCHASE FROM AGAIN

August 2, 2013 Bill from Baileys Harbor, WI
As a returning customer, I'm always impressed with the great, friendly service.

August 1, 2013 Mike from Simi Valley, CA
Highly recommend them for all purchases. This was my 5th purchase and they accidentally sent me the wrong paddle, they immediately sent out the correct paddle with a return envelope for the wrong one sent. They take good care of the customers. Love the paddle as well.

August 1, 2013 Ron from Richmond, TX
I have placed two orders for pickleballs from Pickleball Central and both times the order was filled correctly and shipped quickly and at a very good price. Will order from again.







 


store.pickleballcentral.com

 About Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Partner with Us | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © store.pickleballcentral.com. All Rights Reserved.
Powered with Volusion shopping cart software